Friday, November 27, 2015

Holiday Weekend Coupon Code for SHOP Mandy Jean Chic

Enjoy 20% off our shop until 12/1.  This includes Brett's journals!!!  










Also in the shop are my video, youtube, periscope and blogging printables!  Along with a few notepads!!! 









I also have some cute planner clips and PRINTABLE Planner covers/dashboards.  







Tuesday, November 24, 2015

SHOP Mandy Jean Chic is open!!!!!!! Join me on Periscope today for a special coupon code!


A couple of weeks ago while high on NyQuil I opened my etsy shop and didn't even remember!  Sunday morning I stumble from my bedroom into my studio to find out SHOP Mandy Jean Chic was open and taking orders!!  Best decision I've ever made in my life!


Today on Periscope I will be announcing our Weekend Holiday deals and giving everyone a special coupon code.  Make sure to check me out on Periscope at Noon MST!  The replay will be up for 24 hours.  I will be announcing the weekend deals on my blog tomorrow.  GET EXCITED!!!!

Head over to my shop and make sure to favorite your items.  I have some great deals coming, bundles and special products for my video media, blogging and periscope peeps!

Monday, November 23, 2015

EPIC CONTENT PLANNER REVEAL!!! Perfect for Bloggers & Youtube Creators!


Happy Monday!!!!  Over the past 3 months I have been working on a not so top secret project.  I've been blogging for a few years now and my youtube channel has consistent growth on a daily basis.  Creating valuable content is something I take pride it!  

When I started the 31 days of youtube I saw a missing piece to the puzzle.  Many Content Creators were missing a true content planner.  There are many different blog planners on the market and even a few youtube planners but no one created inserts creators could buy individually to create their EPIC Content Planner.  Until now..... 



Inserts Mentioned in Video:
Leather Journals: http://bit.ly/leatherjournals
Christmas Planner Clips: http://bit.ly/christmasclips
Request Insert: http://bit.ly/requestsinsert
Music Tracker: http://bit.ly/musictracker
Video Planner: http://bit.ly/videoplanner
Youtube Content Checklist: http://bit.ly/youtubecontentchecklist
Youtube Calendar with Analytics: http://bit.ly/youtubecalender
Blog Post Planner: http://bit.ly/blogpostplanner
Weekly Social Media Planner: http://bit.ly/weeklysmplanner
Blog Series Planner: http://bit.ly/seriesplanner
Blog Planner with Analytics: http://bit.ly/monthlyblogplanner
Periscope Planner: http://bit.ly/periscopeplanner
Content Hop Insert: http://bit.ly/contenthop
Weekly Blog Planner: http://bit.ly/weeklyblogplanner
Weekly Youtube Planner: http://bit.ly/weeklyyoutubeplanner
Tag & Hashtag Planner: http://bit.ly/hashtagplanner
Instagram Planner: http://bit.ly/instagramplanner
Content Stats Insert: http://bit.ly/contentstatsinsert
Pinterest Group Board Tracker: http://bit.ly/groupboardtracker
Master Content Planner: http://bit.ly/mastercontentplanner

I have been creating inserts to help Content Creators stay organized and make creating valuable content easier!  Each insert is sold individually in my shop (CLICK HERE TO HEAD OVER) so you can mix and match your inserts.




If you are interested in getting organized for 2016 or simplifying your process head over to my shop.  As a added thank you for reading my little blog please use code "SHOPMJC" for 10% off!!!